Remembering Isaac Trilogy BOX SET

(2 customer reviews)

$59.97 $30.00

Categories: ,


Enjoy all 3 books in the Isaac series.

  • Book 1: Remembering Isaac, The Wise and Joyful Potter of Niederbipp
  • Book 2: Discovering Isaac, The Beloved Potter of Niederbipp
  • Book 3: Becoming Isaac, The Next Potter of Niederbipp

2 reviews for Remembering Isaac Trilogy BOX SET

  1. Patricia Kendrick

    I have read all 3 of these and the first 2 Ruby books and have loved them all! I was in the hospital for 6 days last year and I found the first book there that someone had left. The inspiring quotes in the book gave me hope and got me through being in the hospital for that long during Thanksgiving and into December. I have loaned my books to others and they too have been uplifted and inspired! I really can’t say enough good about this set of books! I highly recommend them for anyone as a gift or for themselves

  2. Linda Gubler

    I enjoyed the Isaac series VERY much. The symbolism was powerful. This trilogy was life changing for me. “For God hath not given us the spirit of fear, but of power, and of love, and of a sound mind.” Powerfully appropriate for today, and every day. Thank you Ben for sharing your stories!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *